CONSTITUENCY	NUMBER OF REPS	REPS 2024 - 2027
Mid Argyll, Kintyre, Oban, Lorn and Isles	2	Andrew Strain, Rob Waddington
Cowal and Bute	1	Peter Von Kaehne
Helensburgh and Lochside	1	Simon Ardern
Nairn and Ardersier	1	Amy Carter
Inverness	4	Iain Kennedy, Iain Matheson, John McFadden, Iain McNab*
Badenoch and Strathspey	1	Al Miles
Wester Ross	1	Katie Walter
Skye and Lochalsh	1	Caroline McKellar
Easter Ross	1	Tom Brown
Dingwall and Strathpeffer	1	Lawrie Spence
Black Isle and Aird	1	Ross Jaffrey
Lochaber	1	Neil Wright
Caithness	1	David Carson
East Sutherland	1	Janet Nicoll*
West Sutherland	1	Sarah Donald
Sessional/Salaried Practitioners	2	Peggy Chua, Paul McMullan
GP in Training	1	Emu Egwuelu*

• Co-opted on to committee after elections